Supergirl Loses to Ivy

A darker, full bodied blend.
Xanderdoesthings
Neophyte
Neophyte

This is my first attempt at writing a story. This is an alternate ending to the Supergirl and Batgirl VS Harley Quinn and Poison Ivy fight. Where Poison Ivy's mind control lipstick actually effects Kara. Feedback is greatly appreciated, I am new to this type of thing. Enjoy!

Link to the original comic strip.
https://comicnewbies.com/2014/07/13/sup ... oison-ivy/

Part 1

Just another regular day in Gotham, Ivy and Harley robing a bank. A simple robbery, very few regular men could put up a fight against Ivy, plus Harley was no stranger to using her hammer.

“I gotta tell ya, Ivy. I miss this. Two girls, out on the town—” Harley started as she prepared to slam open the vault with her hammer. Meanwhile, Ivy toying with her new toys. A few helpless security guards with their own guns aimed at their heads.

“That’s a good boy. Listen to your mistress. If I say “Pull the Trigger” you’ll all do just that… robbing banks and trains, just like old times Harley.” Harley swung her specialized hammer at the vault one more time, with one giant

“EXACTAMUNDO!!” and the vault door fell down. But, out of the smoke, two figures appeared. Supergirl and Batgirl, ready for battle.

“Harley Quinn and Poison Ivy. Lemme Guess, private party and our invitations got lost in the mail” Joked Batgirl

“Can someone say “Rude”?” added Supergirl. This would be an easy fight for them, with the Kryptonian their side.